Add Salesperson ― Allow the user to create a new salesperson.
Edit Salesperson ― Allow the user to make changes to existing salesperson records. If this option is disabled, the user can still view salesperson records.
Delete Salesperson ― Allow the user to delete salesperson records.
Export Salespeople ― Allows the user to export the contents of the Salespeople grid to an external file.
Validate Salesperson Code – The salesperson that gets added to a customer or sales order must exist in the salesperson table.
Default Salesperson – When set, this salesperson code will be added to a sales order if there is not a salesperson set for the customer
Restrict User’s Customers/Sales Order By Salesperson – This setting restricts the user from seeing customers, sales orders and sales history only to that salesperson.